Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well priced football socks
The socks were easy to put on and comfortable to wear.There was a variety of colours which was pleasing. A well priced article which was delivered promptly.
Published on 3 Jan 2012 by NY

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Socks that don't stay up
Definitely the worst football socks I have ever bought.

Cheap does not equal bargain on this occasion.

The sock had one good wear in them and then the second time you try to pull them up, the elastic in them has gone and the socks just slip down, aka Liam Brady style (for those of you old enogh to remember)

Spend a bit more and get socks...
Published on 15 July 2012 by Mr. Andrew Saunders


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well priced football socks, 3 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The socks were easy to put on and comfortable to wear.There was a variety of colours which was pleasing. A well priced article which was delivered promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value very comfortable to wear., 3 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these socks are great quality, hold their shape really well are a generous size I have large feet and a great strong colour, delivery was very quick as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Socks that don't stay up, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely the worst football socks I have ever bought.

Cheap does not equal bargain on this occasion.

The sock had one good wear in them and then the second time you try to pull them up, the elastic in them has gone and the socks just slip down, aka Liam Brady style (for those of you old enogh to remember)

Spend a bit more and get socks that stayup!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons socks, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a great gift idea for my football mad grandson. Got them. Delivered straight to him and he was very pleased. Would use again and would recommend to anyone who asks. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Football Socks, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these socks for my eight year old grandson who is a keen footballer. The socks looked well made and of good quality and the price was even better, (2.99p) per pair. In town it would costs about 5 to 7 for one pair. I gave 3 star because the delivery was rather slow about 8 days. Anyway, I would buy from the company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fell Apart, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fell apart after 1 wear & a wash. Not very good at all. Football socks however seem very hard to find for children in any shops which is why I bought these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Socks!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality socks. Very warm for the winter months for my seven year old. My son loves them because he can wear them with his Ireland Kit or Joe Hart kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap as chips, but tastey!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I play 5-aside twice-weekly and one pair has lasted 18 months and still fits well. I'd buy these again - at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bright, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice bright blue colour, shrink quite a lot when washed so buy a size larger than you might actually need maybe?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knee High Football Coloured Sports Socks-Red-Large Boys/Youths (3-6), 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality thanks. over all it is one of the best i have seen. now i know where to get good socks from. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews