Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plantronic m20 headset
This has probably been then best in the way of comfort, it doesn't feel like it going to fall off when you shake your head, I often have to touch it to make sure that i have it on. i have it paired with a Samsung galaxy s2 and a Nokia. only thing i have noticed that the volume seems start low and you have to turn it up. I do like the message of "phone one connected,...
Published on 19 Nov 2011 by Buv

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too loud
The microphone on this is far too sensitive. Background noise can be heard as loudly as the person making the call. Apart from that great battery life and very comfortable.
Published on 4 Feb 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plantronic m20 headset, 19 Nov 2011
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
This has probably been then best in the way of comfort, it doesn't feel like it going to fall off when you shake your head, I often have to touch it to make sure that i have it on. i have it paired with a Samsung galaxy s2 and a Nokia. only thing i have noticed that the volume seems start low and you have to turn it up. I do like the message of "phone one connected, phone two connected",this is something i find very useful. You also get a power status message. This headset is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bluetooth, 7 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. R. Thorn (herts england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
a great bluetooth,connects really quickly when turned on,it is also very comfortable in the ear. good sound quality and easy to use volume control.
it is better made than the 520.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plantronics head set, 14 Dec 2011
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
i have been trying different headsets without any joy then i tried this one which is without doubt the best. sound quality is excellent battery life brilliant i would recomend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works perfectly, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
bought it to use in my car when driving.easy to use,connects very quickly,very comfortable,great battery life,sound quality is excellent,light weight.I am very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item, 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
Never had a blue tooth ear piece before, and always regarded others who wear them as 'show offs'. However due to the wife moaning about relatives ringing whilst she is trying to work, I thought we would give one a try.
What a pleasant suprise - light unobtrusive and so clear. The battery last forever and I particulary like the earpiece which is moulded to channel the sound down into the ear. When we go out dog walking the wife will saunter behind and chat to her mother over the phone leaving me to stride ahead.
Docked one star, because you canot listen to music over the earpiece. After some research, that is because mobile phones transmit blue tooth music via a A2DP signal. The next model up the plantronics M50 can do this. So I have now had to fork out for an another earpiece. Certainly will look out for plantronics in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plantronics M20 bluetooth mono headset, 5 July 2012
By 
K. Edmunds "ked 212000" (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
I have owned many bluetooth headsets and this is by far the best I have ever owned. Pairing is easy and then you just switch it on to connect. What I really like about it is that it has a hinged ear clip that will not break, like many others I have owned, it also has a formed earpiece that fits right in to the ear; once fitted properly, it stays there and you do not even feel it being there. A great product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars M20 Plantronics bluetooth mono headset Review:, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
This Bluetooth headset is the ONE, ive brought loads of headsets in the past, various makes and brands but they all turned out to be a load of rubbish.

The M20 Plantronics is the best bluetooth headset i`ve ever brought, I would highly recommend buying one.

It has a Good battery charge life;

Very good signal & clear sound;

Very Easy to use;

Bluetooth Range is about 15 - 20 mtrs;

A FIVE STAR RATED PRODUCT;

You wont be disapointed with it;

QUALITY X 5 STAR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 26 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
i found that this bluetooth earpiece was easy to put on my ear and did not keep falling off like some other makes. It is clear and easy to connect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
Although this was not purchased for myself looks great and works well :-). No complaints.

Arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit, 28 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite (Accessory)
Just what I need to be hands free in the car - works very well once you link it to your mobile - everyone should get a hands free so as not to use your mobile when on the move. In fact it is an essential bit of kit to use.
Very easy to use and set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plantronics Bluetooth Mono Headset - Graphite
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews