Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
I listen to this cd alot, its a really good chilling out cd.
Also good for background music when you have people around.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
If I'd paid 10 times more I would still have given it a 5* rating. A really chilled mix....highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
don't bother. it's the worst mixing I've heard in a long while. really bad. the tunes are poor too. not even what you expect to hear when you think of " Café Santorini ". it's cheap for a very good reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Good CD to have on a cold winters night,put it on sit back and relax and let yourself be transported to the warm and relaxing isles of Greece and use your imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Chill out? sadly not with some of the irritating tunes included in this collection!
I really cannot recommend this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
i was not overjoyed with this it was not what i expected it to be however its good to relax to and is easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Good album could have been mixed a little better but it has something for body, all type of music in one mix .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Great for getting ready to go on holiday and relax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great jogging track and for the price of 79p cmon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Great to listen to but even better at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)