Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Sofie..... a good read.
I loved this book.....I've read all of the Moreno Brothers books and although they are aimed at older teens I thought they were a good easy read and well worth the time.
Published 13 months ago by Emma Bergin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!
I was really looking forward to reading this book and thought it was a real let down. Not only did very little happen, but I actually found myself bored at times. Not a patch on the other Moreno Brothers books, which I found very hard to put down! Sofia and Eric's story wasn't half as good as that of Sarah and Angel which can be seen in Forever Mine and Forever Yours...
Published 7 months ago by Loren Leonard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Sofie..... a good read., 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book.....I've read all of the Moreno Brothers books and although they are aimed at older teens I thought they were a good easy read and well worth the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 14 Oct 2013
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
I've read every book from Elizabeth Reyes and I love all of them once I start I never seem to be able to put them down, amazing writer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
Again another amazing story I am going to miss them when I have finished them all they really do get a hold of u x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing loved this book and couldn't stop reading it heartfelt n shows true love can conquer all :) beautiful x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved the whole series, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
I have now read the whole series of the Moreno brothers books and found them all good I would recommend to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet sofie, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book so much, Sofie had a lot to put up
With off her brothers yet nothing could stop the
Love she had for her man, true to life, very very good
Book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet sofie, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoying reading these books, takes me into a different world. Can't wait to read the next book in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
I have been hit by reyes and her writing and characters. Can’t get enough of these people. Love the writing style its easy to follow with depth and character to each person and leads nicely to each book even if they are not in the same series I feel like there is a small community that I know all about. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this series., 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
Well I've now read all the books in this series and at 48 years old I'm a bit past the typically described teen readers age. I loved all the stories in this series of Angel, Alex, Sal, Sofie and Romero. Once I had read the first book and found it was a series I read them all. Make sure you read them in the correct order or you may spoil the story in another before you have read it. I loved how all the characters had such intense relationships and in a way I think it took me back to my younger years when I would have chopped off my right arm to have such an intense passionate relationship as described in these books. My body may be 48 but in my head I'm 20!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The series just keeps getting better, 15 Aug 2011
This review is from: Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers ) (Kindle Edition)
Sweet Sofie begins when Sofie is the young age of 10 and follows her and Eric's relationship from childhood crush through to undeniable love.

The early years in this book made me chuckle so much, the sometimes naive and immature actions brought some light hearted humour but more importantly I feel it was a brilliant idea of Reyes to show us the events and acts which helped shape them into the characters we know and love.

This series just keeps getting better,I cannot wait for the next...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sweet Sofie (The Moreno Brothers )
£2.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews