Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2012
The book is fantastic! Take trough the journey of liver functioning and it's purpose. But whats best is lots of delicious recepies to cook fab meals at home! Absolutely love that book! ;-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I bought this for my kindle but now realise that it is easier to read this type of book in a book form so that you can flip back and forth and bookmark special pages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
Bought this after being diagnosed with NASH. Well written, practical and very informative for anyone with liver problems or who just wants to have a healthier liver. It's actually really surprising how much your liver is resposible for in terms of your general health.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I have bought three copies and put one on my kindle. I tried the diet in June for eight weeks, as I have liver problems.....As a bonus to helping my liver I have lost a total of 53 lbs in weight in the last four months. Brilliant, Have given out the three books to relatives and friends. They are also losing weight. Hope my liver is feeling better too!!! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This is a great book explaining in simple terms just what is wrong with so many people's health today - their liver is not functioning well. It then shows how diet can correct this. The diet is not easy but it WORKS. And after all, what more can you ask for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Fantastic book that is really very easy to read and very easy to follow her advice.
Only find it a bit difficult to find a particular spot quickly as it is an ebook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I have not read all the way throught yet but it is really interesting and I hope to get lots of dietary suggestions from it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Thanks, speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Dull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)