Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!
Very fun game with lots of puzzles, makes you want to keep going to unlock all costumes, slightly addicting in that way! Little brother (7) loves playing it with me and mum together! :D Fab buy!
Published 10 months ago by Rebecca Alice Ingleby

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Let's hope it expands more
The main idea of the game is a bit poor as a storyline refers, but the general idea of play all through the disney movies worlds is great. The little big planet character idea is good also, as that gives the player lots of variety on choice.
The only problem I see in this game is the little selection of worlds considering all the vast disney movie list, as that...
Published on 21 Feb 2012 by David Muñoz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Let's hope it expands more, 21 Feb 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
The main idea of the game is a bit poor as a storyline refers, but the general idea of play all through the disney movies worlds is great. The little big planet character idea is good also, as that gives the player lots of variety on choice.
The only problem I see in this game is the little selection of worlds considering all the vast disney movie list, as that personally seems as a temporary wanted lack of choice to come afterwards with more expansions and new levels - as they've done with the Nightmare before Christmas ones- to get some more business and profits out of this game... Giving a feeling of an unfinished game.
Nevertheless, and despite the lucrative spirit of Disney in this game, i have great fun with this game. The design of the worlds's been treated to the minimum detail, the gameplay is simple but effective, the controls are easy making this game fit either for kids and adults, the soundeffects and the soundtrack are good, but could have been better considering it comes from Disney factory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great item for a disney lover, 25 Nov 2013
By 
G. Hilsdon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Very addictive once get into, not too 'mentally challenging' so great just to pop on and relax infront of although can be difficult to stop playing. If being critical - I would suggest you don't expect too much from it. It is what it is! Just enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Very fun game with lots of puzzles, makes you want to keep going to unlock all costumes, slightly addicting in that way! Little brother (7) loves playing it with me and mum together! :D Fab buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, 7 Sep 2013
By 
S. Cunningham "sara" (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
this is a great game for the ps3 my son and I love it and so do his friends .You can choose from many characters and go on adventures to magical places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best disney games for kids, 24 July 2013
By 
Gm Russell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Love this game i play with my 6yr old all the time and he loves unlocking the costumes especially the monster inc ones.

Buy you will not regret
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. G. Price "GP" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this for my 6yr old son: myself, his sister; 10yrs old, and many friends and family have played it. We all think its amazing. Its a very fun game to play and although some worlds do across quite hard, the kids seems to be able to just do it. Its great with the missions and chests, that you can unlock new outfits, as some outfits you choose to wear, hold better powers to fight off what i call the midgies or gremlins.
We are all hooked to it and we spend many hours of fun on this game. Its definately the best game that holds my sons attention as almost anything else doesnt, so if you have a child with a poor/short attention span, this is the game.
Brilliant!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney universe game, 15 Mar 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Great fun , the kids really like this game and I've played it too! Good fun you go through the game and collect character outfits in the levels, so you are then able to play as these characters in other levels.. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Game, 24 Jan 2012
By 
Gadget Fan "G-ESS" (Hamilton, Scotland) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought as a Christmas present for my Grandson. He rates it highly and that makes me feel good. Never been disappointed with game purchases from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this game, so much fun, 14 Mar 2012
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
Great game to play with the kids, fantastic to to play alone, it a bit like the lego games but with the touch of disney.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Universe (PS3) (Video Game)
my son absolutely loves this game and it keeps him entertained a lot as he starts to get bored very easily its good to give him something to swap lego batman with lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Universe (PS3)
Disney Universe (PS3) by Disney Interactive (PlayStation 3)
£11.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews