Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
very light and easy to fold and is very compacted. worth the money. if had to buy a double pram again this would be it
Published 17 months ago by Lynn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected
I ordered this item on Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Excellent value for money. Easy to use. A little stiff to set up first but that is because it is brand new and totally different to what I am used to. MY twins both sat in it eating their lunch and love it.
Published on 30 July 2012 by twinmum79


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
very light and easy to fold and is very compacted. worth the money. if had to buy a double pram again this would be it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good product for the price., 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black)
very happy about this pushchair...i recommand it but not for new born babies.mine are 8 months and that s good.before that they would not be confortable enought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
I ordered this item on Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Excellent value for money. Easy to use. A little stiff to set up first but that is because it is brand new and totally different to what I am used to. MY twins both sat in it eating their lunch and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and fab value for money!!!, 20 Jun 2012
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
I have a 22 month old and a new born baby. I purchased the mothercare spin pushchair with a buggy board but wanted a cheap from birth double buggy for long days out. Also my son still has an afternoon nap, so needed a double buggy so he could nap while we where out! Didn't want to be restricted about when I could go out due to my son needing a nap! I just use the footmuff from the spin for extra padding Which fits and works well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
This is excellent value for money, our twins were 4months old when they started to use this, we used the premature liner from our car seats to pad out the seats a bit as they are a little bit hard for them at that age. Easy to put down and set up the catches are a little stiff to open but getting better with time, fits through all the doorways and in the lift, all in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Appollo Pushchair, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
A good sturdy product, instructions not clear and experiencing difficulty when folding into carry position, could be that the levers will loosen after a bit of use makig this easier to fold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Obaby pushchair, 4 Jan 2013
By 
S. Hindess - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
The pushchair fitted nicely into my car.The pushchair was stiff to open and close.Pity you have to take off the hood to fold down.The price was good compared with other retailers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars double buggy, 18 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Apollo Twin Scribble Pushchair (Black) (Baby Product)
great double buggy easy to fold down and is compact enough to fit in the car boot.it also fits through the front door,i had to put my other buggy down to get it through the door.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews