Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jacket ever
I love this jacket, i can't believe that something so thin and lightweight can stay so dry and remain so comfortable. Visibility is enhance by the LED light you can affix to the panal at the back which is well worth spending an extra 6 for. I usually take a medium size at 5'11" and just over 70kg but when i saw the small size of this jacket going in orange for a...
Published 13 months ago by mr Buggimann

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the previous model
The previous version of this jacket had zipped vents (with a mesh behind them) where the reflective pipping lines are that go from the armpit to the neck. This one doesn't. The vents were useful when you started to overheat. Shame, as I would rather they have put the price up by 5 and kept them.
Published 18 months ago by InternetAddict


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jacket ever, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this jacket, i can't believe that something so thin and lightweight can stay so dry and remain so comfortable. Visibility is enhance by the LED light you can affix to the panal at the back which is well worth spending an extra 6 for. I usually take a medium size at 5'11" and just over 70kg but when i saw the small size of this jacket going in orange for a ludicrously low price i leapt on. It fits so well that i have just bought a Ron Hill trail tee in small which fits equally as well if not a little snug. For anyone doing long enough distances to warrant carrying effective and lightweight waterproofs in a backpack this is the jacket to have, I also own the Ron Hill waterproof trail pants and would recommend those very highly. Most of my running gear makes me look a right plonker but I've worn the jacket and trousers into town on my way to the woods and not felt too stupid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the previous model, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The previous version of this jacket had zipped vents (with a mesh behind them) where the reflective pipping lines are that go from the armpit to the neck. This one doesn't. The vents were useful when you started to overheat. Shame, as I would rather they have put the price up by 5 and kept them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jkt, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant thats all i can say and very quick delivery this garmant relly does what it says it does great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic running jacket, so lightweight that you will hardly believe how efficient it is at keeping the wind out. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jacket, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good jacket at a good price, i have been wearing Ron Hill running gear for a long time and am pleased to say it is still a good product. The Jacket is light and suits cycling as well as running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says. Worth thirty quid., 11 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good, light, wind proof and shower proof jacket. Packs down very, very small. It works reasonable well. At 30 it is worth 5 stars, take one of for every extra 5 unless you particularly want the colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Buena compra, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ligero, comodo. Eso si, por si alguien tenia idea de ello, no es impermeable, es un cortavientos que nos protegera de unas gotitas de lluvia pero si llueve calla seguro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews