Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on,
Great T Shirt , Perfect sizing , Good quality material, very comfy, design is also good quality, would definitely recommend.
Published 14 months ago by Connor Ring

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Size problem
Good quality and nicely printed T-shirt but the medium size was smaller than expected - returned item.
You may want to consider a size bigger than you need when ordering.
Published 15 months ago by Julie Purkiss


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars evolution archery t/shirt, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really would need to order next size up. Bit neat. Need to change. Reckon once changed rest of Archery club will be ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on,, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evolution of Man - Mens Archery T-Shirt - 7 Colours (Apparel)
Great T Shirt , Perfect sizing , Good quality material, very comfy, design is also good quality, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size problem, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and nicely printed T-shirt but the medium size was smaller than expected - returned item.
You may want to consider a size bigger than you need when ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it!, 14 Sept. 2012
By 
Jackie Brown "Mum" (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Father's Day present for my husband and he wears it often. A few people at the local archery club have asked where it came from, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 1 May 2012
By 
Ms Claire Murphy (Manchester (almost)) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Evolution of Man - Mens Archery T-Shirt - 7 Colours (Apparel)
I bought three of these tshirts for a friend, for myself and for my bf. Everyone was happy with their gift. I am a UK 16 and needed the largest slim fit women's tshirt but this fits very nicely and is nice and long. I have had another dress down tshirt (the samcro one) for over a year now and despite numerous washes the transfer has stayed looking brand new and the tshirt is only showing slight wear/bobbling. I hope the evolution tshirts last as long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice T, 26 July 2014
Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it, good colour washes well and sized pretty accurately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars geat t.shirt, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality and nice fit, bought it for someone who likes archery, they loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Oct. 2014
Nice designed & perfect fit t shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice t shirt, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews