Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I enjoy every track on this CD. I am a new Christian and want to learn the worship songs we sing in church. This CD really fitted the bill as we sing most, if not all, of them and I enjoy listening to Chris Tomlin's renditions of them.
Published on 12 May 2012 by MooMoo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good CD
Published 5 months ago by joyjoy


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
I enjoy every track on this CD. I am a new Christian and want to learn the worship songs we sing in church. This CD really fitted the bill as we sing most, if not all, of them and I enjoy listening to Chris Tomlin's renditions of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Songs, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
Chris Tomlin is one of the best worship song writers and singers of the times and How Great Is Our God, World version gave me goose bumps, its fantastic. I saw the passion concert, video of it and it's truly Wonderful. I would say buy his albums you will not be disappointed, there songs to raise up to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indescribable, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Tommy "G" (South Coast UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
THoughtI had purchased a bootleg CD when listening to the 1st Track "How great is our God".. Its an amazing international version with contributions around the world. Brought this CD as "Indescribable" is one of my fave Chris Tomlin tracks. Really enjoying this CD as its great for individual worship. Other motorists may think I'm out of the box as I sing out loud as I drive along... It's infectious..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome christian worship and a blessing from Jesus, this is an inspirational album. You can meditate on this and pray to God
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC CD, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
WOW, what a FANTASTIC worship CD, get's your mind set back in the right place, on God. Keep up the good work Chris and group. God Bless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chris Tomlin at his best, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Electronut "Ron" (Sheffield England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all of Chris's music this CD does not disappoint. I would recommend this CD to anyone that really wants to dig deep and worship God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How Great is our God CD, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
A brilliant CD. Very uplifting and gets to the heart of the subject in some of the songs. A lovely voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic CD excellent, 12 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This CD is beautiful with very inspiring music and words to bring you into the Presence of God. It truly is essential to know just How Great Is Our God and worship Jesus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
I have never bought an album by Chris Tomlin before and I have to say its WONDERFUL STUFF, very meaningful truly spirtual.
This dose mean ofcause I must buy other albums writen by this wonderful person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
It is what it says on the tin! An essential for any Chris Tomlin fan; Chris at his best!!! Just put the CD on and listen, although I defy you not to sing along, and be transported to another place, uplifted and inspired!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection
How Great Is Our God. The Essential Collection by Chris Tomlin (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews