Customer Reviews


160 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely selection and excellent service from eurovista
Simply excellent. 1. excellent pods selection. 2. very helpful and obliging service (I requested certain pods to be excluded) and 3. instant despatch
Published on 28 Oct 2010 by Brisco

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars coffe
if you want a selection of flavours then this product is ok but it works out expensive,if you buy the coffee's in packs of three you save a lot
Published on 12 May 2012 by pwestty


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely selection and excellent service from eurovista, 28 Oct 2010
Simply excellent. 1. excellent pods selection. 2. very helpful and obliging service (I requested certain pods to be excluded) and 3. instant despatch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars coffe, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto® 4 Flavour Variety Pack (64 Capsules) Boxed (Grocery)
if you want a selection of flavours then this product is ok but it works out expensive,if you buy the coffee's in packs of three you save a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto® 4 Flavour Variety Pack (64 Capsules) Boxed (Grocery)
This 'offer' of capsules is not worth the money. If you havn't tried these then maybe its a good idea to buy otherwise but individual ones usually cost per box in a supermarket is £3.50-£4.00. Amazon is good for buying capsules in bulk but not this offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Bargain, 28 Dec 2010
Great selection of pods and compared to the prices you pay at the supermarket they are a real bargain...I know I'll be buying more when I run out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A quick delivery, 24 July 2010
By 
Mr. B. Williamson (The Marches, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have encountered great problems finding this product in the local supermarkets. Rather than waste time buying small boxes of pods, I recommened a bulk purchase and this company delivered quickly to your home which is far more convienent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite Expensive when you add postage, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto® 4 Flavour Variety Pack (64 Capsules) Boxed (Grocery)
Pods arrived safely and in good time. Good selection as a starter pack. However, with postage the cost works out more expensive than purchasing the same four boxes at Tesco
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very expensive., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto® 4 Flavour Variety Pack (64 Capsules) Boxed (Grocery)
I wish I had realised then I bought this it wasn't great value. I has only just bought a dolce gusto machine and was unfamiliar with pricing. Really poor value here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great variety, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great variety pack for a first time buy. I bought this to try out a range of flavours on my new machine. Came quickly and offered up 4 flavours. Bit pricey but great to try some before you commit to your regular flavours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Variety Of Flavours, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto® 4 Flavour Variety Pack (64 Capsules) Boxed (Grocery)
Variety Of Flavours for every day.

Would be nice to select the 4 you want to make up rather than having to select the ones they have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sent to Afghan to son inlaw - likes a good coffee, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto® 4 Flavour Variety Pack (64 Capsules) Boxed (Grocery)
We send stuff to soldier son in law in a goodie box - very successful - just what he wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews