Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
I was looking for stickers and was pleased at the variety of colours I could choose from.
They arrived very quickly and are ideal. In view of the very competitive price I will be purchasing more as the season goes on.
Thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
I wanted Identification Stickers that were sufficiantly different that I could recognise them easily. I chose the light bright blue and they do stand out well - so I am very pleased with them. They also arrived in 2-3 days of ordering.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I was pleased I received these stickers very promptly and I can now identify my bowls much more easily I would recommend to my fellow bowls players
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Cheap and cheerful but do the job very well. I needed them because I have 2 pairs of not quite matching woods and the stickers show
they quite clearly belong together as a four. I messed up putting the first one on by trying to spread it too much, but my wife came to the rescue for the other three. In other words applying them needs a little care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Although only a very cheap "accessory" these are very helpful to quickly identify your bowls especially if any other people have similar looking bowls to yours. There is a good selection of colours to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
These stickers are very thin and not what I expected. They simply peel off backing paper but are very thin and flimsy and difficult to stick on the bowls without getting air bubbles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
These stickers are just the job. I have used them for a few weeks now with no problems and found them very useful. Delivery was fast and the price offered good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Useful stickers. Ideal when several bowlers have the same coloured sticker-makes my bowls more easily identified.

Arrived promptly as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Now everyone will know exactly whose bowls they are. Mind you that could be a disadvantage if I send a wobbler down!!!! Never mind I LIKE them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Fits bowls perfectly , great instructions enclosed , very sticky. Good product overall , will be purchasing more from this supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)