Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
Bought this mainly for my one year old daughter as a change from Peppa Pig. She loves it. Her 5 and 6 year old brothers like watching it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
If you love peppa pig your kids will love this. My daughter at 4 years still watches this as a delightful pre bedtime tv treat. love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Came through quick & although it is an Xmas present I already know my little girl will love it as she is a huge ben & holly fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Have many Ben and holly DVD downloads , but this disc is good when settling down time for bed as winds my daughter down to sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
top drawer!! excellent service and product as described. a pleasure to do business with these. recommend these people to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Lots of entertaining stories from Ben and Holly's magical kingdom ! Keeps my daughters attention and she just loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Came very quickly and the kids love it.It was a great price too! I will definitely be ordering more from this site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great for kids bought for a birthday present and he loved it! - good price as always on amazon! Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Lovely once again great buy all always happy with they keeps the girls happy for hours on end over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I bought this DVD for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it, it's a regular in our DVD player!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse