Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, Punchy Phones.
I got hold of a pair of these for 25 and they are the best in-ear headphones I've owned.
Ignore the review about their weight, I really don't know what they mean by that at all. If anything, they are slightly lighter than others of a similar design.

Pros:
Come with the usual 3 different sized tips for various ear canal diameters.
They come in a...
Published 17 months ago by Miaow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Really good sound but one of the plugs did not work
Published 1 month ago by Matthew Hobbs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, Punchy Phones., 27 Mar 2013
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
I got hold of a pair of these for 25 and they are the best in-ear headphones I've owned.
Ignore the review about their weight, I really don't know what they mean by that at all. If anything, they are slightly lighter than others of a similar design.

Pros:
Come with the usual 3 different sized tips for various ear canal diameters.
They come in a nice drawstring pouch which keeps them tidy.
The cable is thick and fabric coated which stops the usual tangling problems - or reduces them at least.
Sound is punchy and sweet. Occasionally, you'll buy a new piece of hifi equipment which makes you reevaluate your entire music collection. Whilst theses are not quite at that level, you will find yourself shuffling through your collection just to see how these headphones handle various types of music. I previously had a pair of 30 Sony in-ear phones very similar to these but they were not good at all. The sound was slack and they broke within 3 months of general use. The Marleys are better all round in my opinion.
The remote is super handy and nicer to use than the standard Apple version. I use the headphone remote a lot on my walk home from work. This one is nice and responsive and clicky.

Cons:
Whilst they sound great, they are not going to completely knock you socks off. I use a pair of Grado SR80i's at home and they are notably better (but 4 or 5 times the price).

If you see these for anything under 30, buy a pair immediately. You will thoroughly enjoy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best headphones out there!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried many other headphones and I like these better than beats, also they look good pretty damn awesome! Thanks a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
Really good sound but one of the plugs did not work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... broke so at to be rreturned bit son seems happy with second pair, 6 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
First ones broke so at to be rreturned bit son seems happy with second pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marley, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. Good sound brilliant. I'm mr Scott always used these and wouldn't use any other headphone on the market thanks all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bob marley earphones, 26 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
fantastic earphones they still work and i really like them and they fit in my ears perfectly

Your sincerely ed m : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great earphones, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
Love these they sound and look great! A great set of earphones for a cheap and affordable price. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ear phones, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
Such good ear phones best I've ever bought recommend to any one they do not fall out of your ears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great especially for price, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Marley Midnight Ravers In-Ear Headphones with 3 Button Mic - Revolution (Electronics)
Really sounds good with FLAC tracks, though I will say they don't seem tuned for Hip Hop music and heavy bassy beats.
But other than that really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slight issue but definitly buy again, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sound quality etc would buy again the only bad thing that doesn't really effect me is that the blue Marley sign on the sides rubbed off in less than a day of normal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews