Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purple & silver baubles
Lovely will look brill on my black tree. quick delivery. As xmas is still 11 weeks away packed away nicely. but I'm really pleased with the quality
Published on 3 Oct. 2012 by Julie 27870

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars shatterproof
Took a while to come got them the day i was putting up the tree 14th December three of the baubles were dented !
Published 16 months ago by bailey

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purple & silver baubles, 3 Oct. 2012
Lovely will look brill on my black tree. quick delivery. As xmas is still 11 weeks away packed away nicely. but I'm really pleased with the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 27 Oct. 2011
By 
Mrs. N. M. L. Kerr-smiley "nonypony" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered early for Christmas, arrived quickly. Not used them yet as Christmas two months away but appears good quality and excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely product! Rich colours and look great on my tree! I dropped several of them during the process of decorating the tree and none of them broke or dented! Added bonus!
My only annoyance with them was I had to string them myself, although the strings were included. Would be more helpful had they been pre strung, especially for anyone with reduced mobility of their hands/fingers!
Would purchase these again though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars shatterproof, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Luxury Shatterproof Christmas Baubles Decorations - Heavenly Blue
Took a while to come got them the day i was putting up the tree 14th December three of the baubles were dented !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 12 shatterproof balls, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Luxury Shatterproof Christmas Baubles Decorations - Heavenly Blue
Lovely set and the colour was really important as my tree is decked out in this heavenly blue theme and it was really difficult to find at such a late stage in the run up to Christmas. I needed some extra baubles to fill a gap in the tree and It had to be the "right blue" and these were it! Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baubles, 25 Dec. 2011
The white baubles were a good size, quality and just what I required especially as they were safe and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars packaging, 24 Nov. 2011
I bought a box of 8 baubles , 2 bead garlands and a tube of baubles 30mm wide by 70cm ish. Box they came in could have housed a small christmas tree. Sad but true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Picture / description deceptive, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 12 silver 6cm baubles and got 12 5cm baubles of differing silvers some with unwanted glitter as putting names on them, easier to keep than send back unfortunately so some of them will be unused. Quality wise they are fine though and so if this is what you are looking for they are perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great and speedy service, exactly as described will be ordering more thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     BaubleBar Official Site opens new browser window
  www.baublebar.com/Jewelry   -   Spring's Hottest Looks For $20+. Free Shipping & Returns, Order Now!

This product

12 Luxury Shatterproof Christmas Baubles Decorations - Heavenly Blue
£5.71
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
8 x 5cm ICE BLUE / BABY BLUE Glitter + Matt Heart Shaped Christmas Tree Baubles
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11)   
Buy new£3.45
In stock

Pack Of 10 Royal Blue Baubles - 60mm Size - Christmas Tree Decorations
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8)   
Buy new£2.99
In stock

34 Luxury Shatterproof Christmas Baubles Decorations - Pale Blue
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7)   
Buy new£8.95
In stock