Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This utensil crock us just the most beautiful color, bright yellow. It shines in my kitchen and makes it feel all sunflowery.
I use this utensil crock to keep my smaller kitchen tools in one convenient spot.

This crock has a 2.75-qt capacity, it has a durable enamel exterior, and has stoneware construction. It measures approximately 7" x 7" x 7-5/16". I can put so many of my utensils in this deck. It fact it is so large, I need to find more utensils to fill it.

Le Creuset has a reputation to uphold, and it certainly has with this utensil crock.

Recommended. prisrob 07-23-14
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Love this and all the matching items, really good looking stylish addition to my kitchen. Great quality and well worth paying a bit more. Great customer service from seller and highly recommend all of the range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2007
....in this sturdy 'SMALL' STONEWARE Utensil Jar, from Le Creuset.

◄ Apologies. Amazon has amalgamated products and this review now appears as a duplicate. ►

COLOUR : GRANITE

Approximate size (based on my own):

*Stands c 14.5 cm high
*8.75 cm diameter at the base, gently tapering out at the top to 12 cm.

LE CREUSET embossed on one side, and on the unglazed base.

Sturdily boxed, it comes complete with a STONEWARE use/care leaflet.

Also available in a LARGE size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Keep all those favourite cooking utensils to hand in this sturdy 'SMALL' STONEWARE Utensil Jar, in the NEW 2011 LE CREUSET colour : COASTAL BLUE

◄ Apologies. Amazon has amalgamated products and this review now appears as a duplicate. ►

Approximate size:

Standing 14.5 cm high - 8.75 cm diameter at the base, gently tapering out at the top to 12 cm.
Approximate capacity: 1.1L
LE CREUSET embossed.

Stylish holder which comes complete with a STONEWARE use/care leaflet.

Matching silicone utensils, available separately, include:

Basting Brush
Small Spatula
Medium Spatula
Large Spatula
Spoon Spatula

along with the innovative:

Jar Scraper
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2007
Keep all those favourite cooking utensils to hand in this sturdy 'SMALL' STONEWARE Utensil Jar, from Le Creuset.

◄ Apologies. Amazon has amalgamated products and this review now appears as a duplicate. ►

COLOUR : GRADED BLUE

Approximate size (based on my own):

Standing c 14.5 cm high - 8.75 cm diameter at the base, gently tapering out at the top to 12 cm
LE CREUSET embossed.

Comes complete with a STONEWARE use & care leaflet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I had one of these in orange already, but as my kitchen drawers started overflowing with all sorts of utensils again (already) I didn't hesitate buying a second one. It's heavy so won't topple over, has that typical 'rustic' Le Creuset look & feel and since they come in lots of colours there's bound to be one that fits just perfectly in your kitchen. And yes, it's quite pricey like all Le Creuset-products, but then again: I haven't been disappointed by a single Le Creuset-product yet. Quality comes a a price, and Le Creuset is superb quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
...with my nigella lawson enamel cooking utensils. Just the right size to pop next to the cooker. Makes the kitchen look more homely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Oven-proof to 260 degrees apparently ... if you're doing this, I think you need to re-evaluate your life....!!!! :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
Excellent Le Creuset quality, looks great in the kitchen. I think the picture makes it look a bit narrow but it is a good size - it's perfect for holding all my kitchen utensils. Packaged well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This colour is very subtle so it goes well with pretty much everything, we have it in a dark wood kitchen and the contrast is really nice, specially if you add other colour utensils (specially red)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)