Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Smart
I buy a pair of timberland sandals every year for my boy. They are smart, durable and last the whole season. the leather is soft and there is no "breaking in" required. they manage to survive the water, sand and mud which are a part of every boy summer.
Published 23 months ago by Simple Simon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but wide fitting
Nice looking shoes, my son says there very comfortable but they are very wide fitting especially at the heel. Not great for narrow little feet but still wearable,
Published 24 days ago by charlotte


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Smart, 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Kids Mad River 2 Strap Casual Sandal (Apparel)
I buy a pair of timberland sandals every year for my boy. They are smart, durable and last the whole season. the leather is soft and there is no "breaking in" required. they manage to survive the water, sand and mud which are a part of every boy summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sandals, second pair we have bought, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Kids Mad River 2 Strap Casual Sandal (Apparel)
Great sandals, good fit. The second pair we have bought. The main issue is getting hold of them, it seems there are very few places that stock all sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but wide fitting, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking shoes, my son says there very comfortable but they are very wide fitting especially at the heel. Not great for narrow little feet but still wearable,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it' s a realy nice product , very good , i would recomend it if you like to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good robust sandals, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son lived in these this summer - he found the soles a bit uncomfortable at first - however once used to them they seemed to keep his feet dry and stink free! still plently of wear in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good comfortable sandle, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these shoe for my grandson for his recent holidays. He put them on and wore them of a whole week with no blisters or rubbing!
Very durable and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant - really good quality, 2 Sep 2013
By 
Dan (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would really recommend these. I've already bought 3 pairs in increasing sizes! They are durable and very well made, but also very comfy for my 2 year old. They're easy to put on and take off - my little one now puts them on himself. Whenever they got muddy or sandy I just rinsed them off under the tap and they're good as new again. I don't have anything negative to say about them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 23 Aug 2013
By 
M. Lennon (Belfast, NI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great quality sandals. My 4 year old has spent all summer in sandals and I bought these a size bigger in the sale for next year and he is wearing them already! Great price in sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fab boys sandals!!, 18 Aug 2013
Amazon saved the day. Couldn't lay my hands on any boys sandals, all sold out in the sales on the high street. These sandals was just what I was looking for & my son can't wait to wear them on holiday!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Timberland Sandals, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little pair of sandals, bought for my 18 month old son. The sandals appear to be very hard wearing and are easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb0f58d08)

This product

Timberland Mad River 2 Strap Black/Royal Casual Sandal 43863 9.5 UK Junior
26.00
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews