Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
I purchased the Sim because it has the sim adapter. But the microsim adapter is not properly holding the sim card included. the difference in the thickness between them is the problem. Not useful to me. I found it you can get a PAYG sim free from the network provider and when you get a micro sim, it is usually is dual purpose sim - means the new sim comes with cuttings that you can either use it as a normal sim or Micro sim. You would be better off using this cuttings after removing the new sim - which is exact size holder and if you need more you can attach a sticky tape on one size./ some providers include holder as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This works fantastic!! it allows me to use my contract micro sim in a cheaper phone so I'm not worried about losing it. It also comes with a pay as you go microsim which I didn't need but if you want a microsim this is a cheep option with the adapter thrown in. delivery very prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
just bought it for the adaptor which did the job for my nokia xpressmusic 5800-it converted a microsim to normal size and fitted fine in the mobile and worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
It worked and i was able to do what I wanted by inserting a micro sim card to a "3" dongle. Fast service and good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Was looking for a micro sim adaptor. Found here. The best value for money. Good quality. Recommend to the everybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Very good came very quick would use again if I need anymore and all so will tell friends about these are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
I have to be honest and admit that I only got this for the adapter and that works like magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
This is a great deal, delivery was quick. Easy to set up. Would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)