Customer Reviews


482 Reviews
5 star:
 (366)
4 star:
 (83)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous
Bought this with out ever having smelled it before (feeling whimsical) and I love it. It smells of holiday. What I'd imagine Hawaii would smell like. Huge bottle for price and lasts on the skin well.
Published 18 months ago by Rebecca Devine

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Young fresh sweet Fruity Smell Purrfect for teens!
Bought this for great price blind buy as I loved the bottle. Too sweet for me personally and fades too quick. However, I'm in my 30s this fragrance would be great for teens early 20s females
Published 17 months ago by JOJO


‹ Previous | 1 2 349 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 31 Jan. 2012
By 
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 30 ml (Personal Care)
first of all the packaging is sooo cute! i love it! as far as scent goes, it's really fruty but a little hint of floral is noticeble. for me, i think is more of a night time scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars a load of rubbish., 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received this today aload of rubbish sprayed it and the smells last about 1 hour then smell had gone this is not the first time this has happened would like a refund really and go to a shop where i no im gdtting the real thing not happy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars subtle pleasant scent, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for a bargain price, it has a gentle floral scent, perfect during the day and of course the bottle looks great, has quite a few people remark on how pleasant it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Katy Purry, 8 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This smells amazing! sweet and fruity, was plesently suprised, cheaper here than ive seen in some highstreet stores, was delived quickly, great condition. lovely lovely lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab., 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 30 ml (Personal Care)
Great perfume, great smell, very girly. Nice bottle. My daughter will be very pleased with this. Absolutely fantastic. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Presentation With An Intense, Sweet And Feminine Scent, 20 Nov. 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was a Xmas day present. The presentation, design and quality of the product is very impressive.

It has a very powerful, intense, sweet, fruity and feminine scent that is fairly long lasting. I believe that it offers very good value for money given the smell, volume and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice smell but not lasting, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bottle, smell and value for money was great however the smell only lasts about 10 minuets which really disappointed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter as a present and she loves it Loves the perfume
and the bottle I bought her two of them so that if she was not to fond
of the perfume she could use the cat bottles for ornaments
A nice fresh perfume and not too overpowering.She said she loves them both
and has two presents in one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK., 17 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely little scent that's fine for casual wear but the lasting power is not very good at all. I don't know if i got a bad batch or what but it started wearing off within an hour or so. Still, the initial scent is very pleasing especially for the price and the bottle looks nice on display at least, but i be wont repurchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely smell., 14 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 30 ml (Personal Care)
Had a lot of people comment on this perfume when I have Been wearing it.
Long lasting too. Good value and love the bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 349 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 30 ml
£11.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews