Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Great product, better than my other changing mat "by carla", this has a better finish, no rough edges.

If you're looking, it's dimensions are 76x46x4cm
Published on 7 May 2012 by Nuno Cruz

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One and a half stars
Would give one and a half stars for this product but as it's worth more than one star i guess it automatically gets two. It was fine for a short time except a tiny split near the bottom when we got it but considering the price i didn't mind that much. Was fine for a while and the fact that it's white helps you see where it needs cleaning more thoroughly in some areas (if...
Published 14 months ago by V. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
Great product, better than my other changing mat "by carla", this has a better finish, no rough edges.

If you're looking, it's dimensions are 76x46x4cm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changing mat, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
This is the best changing mat that I have found! Soft and plain white instead of some gaudy design! It fits perfectly on my Mamas and Papas changing table. A must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
This was just what I wanted. Great value for money and a good size. It is very easy to clean too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All white, no pattern., 25 Mar 2013
By 
K. A. Newton (North West England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
This will be the third nappy changing mat bought and baby is almost 15 months old.

The first mat was not cheap - it had a tiger stripe pattern to match high chair cushioning. Baby uses high chair now but the matching changing mat is long gone.

The orange and brown pattern gradually disappeared in the middle and the edges started cracking very quickly and badly. It was not treated roughly and not stored near a radiator.

The second one was not cheap and had a pattern of spots which have not faded yet but we have noticed the two top corners are splitting already - it is about 3 months old. This one has also not been stored near heat and has been treated carefully, not rolled or screwed up. It does not need replacing yet but it will. We have bought this new one ready.

This new one is totally white and has no pattern though the picture looks as if it is shaded in colour from white at the top to light grey at the bottom. The shampoo, baby wash and lotions are just little sachets not bottles.

Between June 1976/9 my daughter went through two Mothercare changing mats.

My grandson is just 15 months old and this is the third we have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value staple!, 15 Aug 2012
By 
Mrs. E. Horwell "lizbeth" (Oxford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
I bought this because it didn't clash with anything! Other reviewers also commented that patterns wear off in the end. Baby still hasn't arrived (6 days late so far) so I can't comment from that point of view but the mat is well padded, seems good quality and on a par with much more expensive ones I've looked at in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect changing mat!, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
this is a very beautiful and neutral changing mat in a very good price! i loved it! i bought two of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great soft mat and easy wipe clean, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
This is a well padded mat and I like that it is plain so that it's easy to see any residual poo! It cleans easily and my son is comfy lying on it when he has no nappy time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
This is great it was cheap and still looks as good as new after a year. It has been used so much more than our more expensive mamas and papas one. Cant fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD MAT, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
NOT USED THIS YET,BUT IT IS A GOOD SIZE AND A NICE FEEL TO THE COVERING,NICELY PADDEDED SIDES,WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO ANY ONE NEEDING A CHANGING MAT,GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND SAMPLES OF BABY BATH AND SHAMPOO WERE AN ADDED BONUS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value for money, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: babskin Baby Changing Mat (Baby Product)
Really good value for money as we needed a plain second one for the house, it is actually a lot better quality than I expected the padding is nice and firm without being to hard (we will see over time) and the free babyskin sachets are a nice bonus when you have a baby with sensitive skin for when you stay away from home...
sachets are 2x baby lotion
2x baby shampoo
2x baby bath
colour and fragrance free ,pH balanced and vegetarian society approved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

babskin Baby Changing Mat
10.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews