Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eyecatchbags
I received this product in good time, nice quality and was as described in the information provided and was as I expected.
Published on 27 Sep 2011 by smile79

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality! Stay away!
After seeing this product and reading the reviews I was excited to buy this product. Although it's a beautiful bag, on the first day that I used this bag the straps BROKE OFF!! You should not get poor quality because of the good price. very unimpressed!
Published on 27 April 2012 by ik86


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eyecatchbags, 27 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Alexis Check Grab Bag Handbag (Apparel)
I received this product in good time, nice quality and was as described in the information provided and was as I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillaint, 7 Mar 2012
By 
Mr. F. M. Khan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Alexis Check Grab Bag Handbag (Apparel)
I must say this bag is very good value for money. Looks cool as described. Would recomend it to anyone. Customer service is very good too!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality! Stay away!, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After seeing this product and reading the reviews I was excited to buy this product. Although it's a beautiful bag, on the first day that I used this bag the straps BROKE OFF!! You should not get poor quality because of the good price. very unimpressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty Product, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Alexis Check Grab Bag Handbag (Apparel)
Received this bag last week on 27th March, and it looks very nice for the amount that has been paid for it. It arrived promptly, without any issues. There is lots of space in the bag to carry all your things, but be careful as to not fill the bag with heavy weight items, as the handles of the bag are not very strong. But all in all a very good purchase. THIS REVIEW WAS WRITTEN BY ME WHEN THE ITEM HAD JUST ARRIVED.

BUT NOW... after just 3 days of light use the handle has already broken off, though it is not a major issue as you can fix it by doing a small stitch, but also the silver circle hole at the top of the bag, in which the ribbon goes through has also already come loose and slides everywhere. The outer most material on the bag also has small hole dents on them. This bag has only been used to carry your purse, wallet and a few papers and pens and all this has happened afetr just using it for 3 days. Not happy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars horrible bag, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Alexis Check Grab Bag Handbag (Apparel)
it is not good quality and the strands borke on the first day of usage. i would not recommend this bag to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i grabbed 2 bags, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this wee bag.Just the right size for work.You can use it as a beach bag too as it can be wiped clean.Bought both colours.
One for a birthday present.Can't decide which colour to keep for myself.At only £5.99 each, what a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its ok though not durable, I dont put alot of things in the bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews