Customer Reviews


9,722 Reviews
5 star:
 (8,043)
4 star:
 (997)
3 star:
 (268)
2 star:
 (107)
1 star:
 (307)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


318 of 358 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec. 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
128 of 140 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expiration!
I live abroad, so sending an E-card is a perfect way for me to get gifts to folks back in the UK on time for birthdays or other occasions. Amazon has a great selection so it works out great for me. On the downside, Amazon gift certificates expire--they have 1 year life expectancy. You'd think that was plenty of time to spend it out...but it seems this is not so. I...
Published on 13 Mar. 2011 by Penny


‹ Previous | 1441 442 443973 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars It arrived and was used, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a lot to say apart from the fact that amazon Gift certificates are easy to give and nice to receive. Easy to find something to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It did the trick!, 9 Feb. 2013
By 
A. M. Hurst - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Email Gift Card (Ecard Gift Certificate)
I love you loads ally. Can't wait to see you! You are so very special to me. Xox

I will call you tomorrow...good night. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very useful and secure service., 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good way of giving an e-gift of money.
I have sent and received amazon vouches many times.
I would recommend it. You can choose your card and write a sentiment to suit the occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well received, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Presents can be a problem; this allowed the recepient to choose which he was pleased to do at his leisure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Voucher, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service. So very easy to use website. Would most definitely use this website again. Thanks for the great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time, 9 Feb. 2013
By 
O. J. Phillips (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Vouchers are great particularly if you are not sure what to get someone because they open up and whole variety for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 9 Feb. 2013
It was a great present it was easy to do and it was delivered on time, great Xmas gift, would definitely use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to arrange, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a quick, simple and worthwhile gift token. This did it. Simple to order, and easy to pass on to the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick gift idea!, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great idea when forgetting a gift for someone as I did at Christmas, this was very well received and the recipient has been able to select a gift of their choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am an Amazon fan!, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Any time that someone wants to give me a present then an Amazon gift voucher is perfect. I have often given them because there is such a range of things one can buy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1441 442 443973 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon Boxes - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews