Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
This is a lot bigger and heavier than you'd imagine. It may be a little bit overpriced, but it's an amazing gift. Unlike a lot of similar products, the manufacturer isn't stingy on the sweets -- they really jam pack this thing. I'd definitely buy one of these again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
Bought as an extra for my fiance on valentines day as he loves haribos. Ca,e across this company and their designs by chance and thought they were great. The product is bigger than expected and is unique. Great .
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I have a friend who is addicted to haribo and wanted something for her birthday - then I came acroos this. Great gift, lovely packaging and perfect for what I wanted it for
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
teenagers love these and adults too. take you back to when young and make you laugh and rember all the silly things you got up to, though not good for the old teeth.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
I was well chuffed with the Haribo Star mix cube. Great present, arrived within the estimated time and packaged well. I shall definately but from here again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Nice package (look like on the foto). Teasts flavor. I recommendet this for jelly lovers and kids!! I have extra som sweets and lolipop ;)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought a number of these sweet cubes for the kiddies, they were well received by my 2 daughters and son. Would buy again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this for my best buddy, who has a serious Haribo addiction - she absolutely loved it! great present
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Turned up fast, looks like the picture, could i ask for more from a product that does this no, very happy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This was excellent value, there was plenty in the cube to keep you going for days and much enjoyment. For those who have a sweet tooth I would recommend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.