Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Worth every penny!

This is a great jacket, ideal for the winter and rainy days in the UK. Not that I snowboard, but I have been told that it would be ideal for that as well.

The pockets are all very big, all zip locked and the large central pocket also has a cover hiding the zip. You don't even notice the big middle pocket.

The hood is a...
Published on 9 Aug 2011 by Chez

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm
Warm and comfortable jacket, but its a bit too short, could be longer. I know that I have ordered right size. So thats why only 3 stars.
Published 7 months ago by Dov


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 9 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker (Misc.)
Worth every penny!

This is a great jacket, ideal for the winter and rainy days in the UK. Not that I snowboard, but I have been told that it would be ideal for that as well.

The pockets are all very big, all zip locked and the large central pocket also has a cover hiding the zip. You don't even notice the big middle pocket.

The hood is a good fit and not too baggy, it has pull cords to adjust the fit (As well as around the waist).

The fleece lining is very good quality, and warm. The arms are a smooth quilted material inside.

Value for money, this jacket rates 6 stars! I've bought 200+ tops like this before that are not as good quality as this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof and Warm, 21 Dec 2011
By 
S. Moon (Colchester in the UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker (Misc.)
Snug and warm, Light and moveable, what more could you want in a jacket, and a very fast delivery company...It was raining the day I wore it out and it was in December the week before Christmas... I felt great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good jacket, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this keeps you totally warm, and well protected from the elements. the pockets are great sizes and the zips all run smooth. wore this in recent snowy weather in UK with just a t'shirt beneath for hours and was fine, lovely and warm and dry.

a really good quality coat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker (Misc.)
Warm and comfortable jacket, but its a bit too short, could be longer. I know that I have ordered right size. So thats why only 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof Combat Mens Anorak Jacket with Fleece ACU Digital Camo, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery prompt, usage, tried and tested, although this is designed for the American field it does the job. It offers comfort and warmth, a must for the wildlife photography or bird watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value jacket, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very good value jacket, the same one on eBay costs a lot more. I'm now waiting for a black version to come in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent jacket, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker (Misc.)
Excellent jacket water and wind proof also nice and warm on standard days, easy to clean when full of mud and paintballs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bit of kit!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker (Misc.)
Warm, windproof, comfortable.

I wore this in Wales in the snow with a t-shirt underneath and stayed warm, it's THAT good!

On the downside, it's not particularly waterproof and needed reproofing after washing.

Great product though, worth the price I paid without question. Looking forward to the cold weather so I can wear it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Good looking top, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker (Misc.)
Comfortable and warm. However a bit of the stitching has come undone under the arm pit, not a huge drama as easy to fix but shouldn't really be happening. I would consider buying another at some point. It is good looking top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a lightweight smock type jacket for walking that doesn't cost the earth. It is warm and seems to shed water without getting me wet and I can stuff it in my pack when not needed easily. The only niggle I have is it's on the short side, had it been an inch or so longer it would have rated that extra star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mil-Tec Combat Windbreaker
24.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews