Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As with any Buff, this is great!
I have many Buffs and wear them all the time. They're so multi-functional I'd be lost without them! This is another one to add to my collection, its so pretty!

Great quality as usual, top marks to the Supplier in Europe for posting it very quickly :)
Published on 20 Oct 2012 by Karen Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buff
Disappointed with the colour as it was not the as advertised on the site it is more salmon than pink other wise it does the job very well.
Published 13 months ago by Vixen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As with any Buff, this is great!, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Karen Smith (Forfar, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have many Buffs and wear them all the time. They're so multi-functional I'd be lost without them! This is another one to add to my collection, its so pretty!

Great quality as usual, top marks to the Supplier in Europe for posting it very quickly :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buff, 30 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed with the colour as it was not the as advertised on the site it is more salmon than pink other wise it does the job very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars multi purpose, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i`ve been using buffs for ever they are so versatile for hats ,scarfs, and allround keep you warm headwear,love the new designs aswell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this on the request of my 11 year old daughter - it looks really good, and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice of designs, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Went for the wintery option as I expect to get most use out of it during the cold months! Only really bought it to wear on very cold morning runs, to cover my mouth and nose, but it wasn't as fitted as I'd expected and so it doesn't sit in place very well. Various other functions so it's a good product, just doesn't do the one thing I bought it for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with colour, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the bright pink buff. As per the other reviewer the colour is not the bright pink in the photo but a wishy washy salmon\orange colour. I specifically ordered it as I wanted a bright one. So yes very disappointed as not as advertised. If I could attach a photo of the colour beside the actually product on the website I would, but it seems I cant.
Also it arrived in a massive box, and I mean massive box !!! What is that all about ???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buffs are great, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
handy for all sortsof things, every one should own at least one of these.There are so many designs and they make a great present. look online for instructions, there are about 20 different ways to wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buff Original Multi Functional Headwear (Sports)
This product is fine. It would be nice if it was a bit cheaper, but it works fine and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun and funky, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really great colours and a great percent for a friend. It will be used to keep her ears warm under her cycle helmet. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good buff and the design is excellent. It keeps you warm even though the thermal level of this buff is at the lowest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews