Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FLUFFY
As lovely as the first one I purchased - apart from the fact is was quite a bit narrower than the first one, but still the same thickness and quality. Very nice company to do business with. I will be ordering a third rug soon, but will request it is a bit wider than the second one I purchased. Also, it is a lovely creamy colour.
Published on 25 Feb 2012 by CATALENA

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me!
I was very disappointed with the quality of this rug. It was so much smaller and thinner than I expected from the photo shown on the advert. I have since returned the rug to the suppliers, who were very helpful about the return. I am waiting now for the refund which they have promised. I believe this rug has now been withdrawn?
Published 8 months ago by Little sister


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FLUFFY, 25 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
As lovely as the first one I purchased - apart from the fact is was quite a bit narrower than the first one, but still the same thickness and quality. Very nice company to do business with. I will be ordering a third rug soon, but will request it is a bit wider than the second one I purchased. Also, it is a lovely creamy colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
I ordered two of them and now ordering even one more. That alone should tell quite a lot about item:) Still, to be more specific:
1. As already mentioned by other customers the delivery is very prompt, I got the items even earlier than expected.
2. The fur itself is extremely soft, very thick, well combed (though i would suggest buying fur combs for future use).
3. Not as smelly as furs usually are. It had a smell when we got it but it wore out quickly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase!, 8 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
Great service! I received this rug next day from purchase to my surprise. Very good quality sheepskin rug. Very pleased with it. Definitelly will recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Fantastic, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
I purchased one of these, it arrived a couple of days ago. I am using it as extra cushioning on my bed as I have to spend more time in bed at the moment. Absolutely fantastic. Very, very comfortable, breathes with you. Beautifully cool on warm nights. Brilliant product. I will buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so soft, 9 Dec 2011
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
this rug is so soft. I was going to give it as a gift but kept it myself. It looks good on my bed and an extra layer to keep me warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHEEPSKIN RUG, 25 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
excellent value for money. I had priced rugs from lots of other sources and this was by far the best price AND the best quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class, 9 Jun 2012
By 
C. Doolan (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
This rug arrived this morning and I was delighted when I spread it out on my bed. The sheepskin is very thick and ultra soft it is also a decent size. All in all a very good value for money item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Rug, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
This is a beautiful, thick, soft rug. Perfect for what I wanted - a soft landing for bare feet!! A great buy. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice & soft, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
Lovely big, thick and soft sheepskins. They do smell strongly of chemicals though so need a good airing before use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LARGE SHEEPSKIN RUG, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Large Sheepskin Rug with Extra Thick Wool
LARGE SHEEPSKIN RUG
Good quality but I wish I had ordered the bigger size. You really have to stretch the longest points to reach their stated dimensions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews