Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars58
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Glossy White / Stainless Steel|Change
Price:£259.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2011
This flip-down kitchen TV is excellent,good picture and good sound.I enjoy baking and cooking
and I can enjoy TV or radio while I'm doing either.I have not tried the DVD yet so I cannot
comment on that.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
We are changing our kitchen cabinets and needed to incorporate a TV. This product is excellent. Does the job perfectly. Sits under the cabinet and doesnt take up much room - especially when in the folded position. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
pleased with tv, picture small but perfectly adequate for use in kitchen. Fitting instructions not easy but fortunately our kitchen fitter was able to fit it under a wall cupboard with the use of somme of the offcuts from the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Easy to install. Good picture, not the highest sound quality but more than adequate. Having digital radio is an added bonus. Good price for what you get and I would buy another one if circumstances dictated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
very prompt delivery; Lovely looking piece of equipment with very clear picture, with only a slight niggle that the front silver plastic/metal not adequately sealed at one end, otherwise very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
great bit of kit, super picture and sound, easy installation an set up (set up took 5 mins), remote was not working but a replacement arrived in 24 hours, doesn't get much more efficient than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Very good and relatively simple to install. Who could ask for more?
Just check the depth of the cabinet you are fixing it to - you will probably not need the supplementary fixing kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Product says analogue but on the unit there isn't one!!!! On the instructions it says 'scart' and there isn't one!!!!!! Very misleading and had to send it back to get a refund!!!! ''''
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Arrived as promised and in good condition. Well packed and fulfilled all expectations. No trouble to set up, once I got the hang of it. Good picture definition.Would reccommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Excellent product. Fits under kitchen cabinet easily. Very easy to install. Excellent picture. Delivery was spot as as forcast. Very easy transaction. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)