Customer Reviews


391 Reviews
5 star:
 (296)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
The Underworld was such a quick read for me because I was so interested in the plot; I finished it in a matter of days. If you couldn't tell already I loved this book just as much as the first. From the first page I was instantly drawn back into the world that Jessica has created and I spent most of the book on edge of my seat because you honestly can't even guess where...
Published on 5 Aug 2011 by Book Passion for Life

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Underworld
I preferred this book much more then the first. It has a more grown up storyline to follow, the characters are more in depth too which I felt made it easier to connect with them.
Published 23 months ago by Laura Kemp


‹ Previous | 1 2 340 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great series of books., 14 Jun 2014
By 
michelle (NOTTINGHAM, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this 2nd in the series of 'Fallen Star'. Couldn't put it down. I would recommend to teens and adults a like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cool, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
So so good this was such a great story I love the author and all of her amazing good books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Annoying, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I read the first book The fallen star and although taken into an unreal world of witches vampires and faeries Tec it was an interesting read.... but the last page did not have a conclusion so was compelled to purchase the 2nd book The Underworld! Again an interesting read but again no conclusion and leaves you wondering how many more unplanned purchases need to be made to gain an ending..... NO more from me! So annoyed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Really want to read the rest of the series such a good book. I read the book in a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Will try Vampire books again, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Have never read a vampire type book before but I did enjoy this series of books. However, the typo's really spoilt my enjoyment! Why aren't books proof read anymore? Isn't that why authors pay editors?

Jessica Sorensen please feel free to contact me if you want your books proof read. I'm not the only person who is fed up with so many mistakes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the underworld,fallen star, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all of the series of these books and love them. I know they are designed for a young adult but I am 29 and just loved the romance and drama of gemma's life. I carried on to the lost souls series and have now read all about gemma and alex. Great read. Easy to follow. I would let my daughter read this book when she is ready
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
It is an amazing book and I can't wait to read the rest. It is the best book I've read so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loven it, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I love these books I can't believe they have left me on such a cliffhanger !!!!!!! I can't wait to read the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wish it was all one book tbh! I need to read more! How many are there anyway? Does anyone know? Pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaaase not be loads cos i wanna no whats happening!! Arggggggh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Builds lots of suspense and is very detailed and informative. I think Jessica is very talented as a writer as the fallen star series is incredible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 340 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Underworld (Fallen Star Book 2)
£1.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews