Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
This is an album which I have bought for several people. Jamie Grace has a lovely way of sharing her faith and her joy at loving Jesus shines out of her songs. This album always brings a smile to my face but it is also a particular favourite with the teenagers I have bought it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jamie Grace, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
My 2 year old discovered Jamie Grace when he was playing on the ipad. I guess it was a Holy Spirit inspired encounter. We all fell in love with her and her music. This cd plays in all our cars and in the house. It is inspirational music that just shows the love of God in the artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music, 2 Nov 2013
By 
John Neale (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful album, I bought it after listening to a couple of songs online. I would recommend the album strongly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful and refreshing, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
Awesome, love the songs it was wonderful and refreshing. I would without any hesitation Buy this album again. I would offer it without looking back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jamie Grace One Song At A Time., 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (MP3 Download)
If you like contemporary gospel music which is extremely upbeat and positive, then you will love this album. Nearly every song is a great one and it will definately help lift your Spirits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jamie rocks, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
Love this album big time. Go Jamie. Even got a friend to buy it too. Can't wait for the next album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best song ever, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
Every time I listen to this CD I connect so easily with God. I recommend this for Jesus lovers.Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
Amazing songs by an amazing artist! This album is full of wonderful upbeat songs that just brighten up my day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Adele, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Song at a Time (Audio CD)
I first listened to Jamie Grace on Tobymac's album Christmas in DiverseCity and i thought she sounded brilliant.

When I heard she was doing a solo album, I just had to listen to the debut single which is just superb.

The album itself has a similar sound and style driven through it that is different in this day and age which I find stands out.

Every song is the best on the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9fe6ed5c)

This product

One Song at a Time
One Song at a Time by Jamie Grace (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews