Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2006
A double CD of a fabulous variety of tracks beautifully sung by Tommy Fleming and a couple of guests. Once referred to by Phil Coulter as a new Luke Kelly, but that was before he had his voice trained, Tommy Fleming's version of Danny Boy must be heard. A double album I can listen to again and again, each time appreciating different aspects of his performance which was recorded in the Basilica at Knock, Co Mayo in Ireland.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
Having finally had the opportunity to listen to this Tommy Fleming double CD on a lengthy car journey I was enthralled with his voice, those of his guest singers and the instrumentals. I feel that this is truly a valuable addition to my CD collection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I was disappointed with the 2nd CD

A copy of the words would be nice to have as I found the back ground music loud so the words of some songs
difficult to hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Very good Cd from a wonderful performer would definitely recommend to other customers good value for money and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
My first experience with Tommy Fleming and one I have greatly enjoyed - I'm sure I will invest further in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Brilliant cd from a fantastic singer. Order came so quickly I was surprised and was very well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Discovered by accident on YouTube absolutely brilliant voice listen to him all the time now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
excellent cd, brilliant, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Mum loved it. Really good voice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Brill music by great singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£21.99
£15.98

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.