Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2012
The picture really doesn't do this item justice. These really are the prettiest of buttons. Perfect for papercrafting etc. I have ordered them to give a different decorative look to my knitted projects.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
nice buttons, but bear in mind that the butterfly image is really quite small in 'real life'. If you want to use them for a sewing project that is going to get regular washing, I'd advise putting a little varnish over the images and letting that dry first as the images arent that fast/truly well stuck down - I tried hand washing 3 as a test run before sewing them to a cardigan and a little of the print came off too easily.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Beautiful heart shaped wooden buttons with brilliant butterfly patterns... perfect for so many projects and would buy again. Made my work fly by!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
A wonderful finishing touch to a little cardigan!

Especially a plain colour. Really pretty for a girlie cardigan or hat.

Good quality too.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
very pretty delicate little buttons. Arrived speedily with no delay, so good service. They are cood quality and exactly as described.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I ordered these buttons to use as decoration at my wedding, I'm not sure how I'm going to use them yet - place cards maybe. They are so gorgeous and I'm so happy I got them! Picture is slightly blurred on the website so I was a bit worried the detailing wouldn't be so good, but they really are! Not blurry at all, the detailing is really pretty and the button itself is very well made. Great buy! Will be cute for clothing or for decoration as I am using them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
These are the most beautiful buttons you will ever own. These buttons are beautifully made, well-packed and quickly delivered. Sizing is accurate and, in the unlikely event you need to speak to them, the people who work at the company are really knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I bought a whole range of their buttons and am delighted with them. These hearts have caused the most comment as they are outstanding.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
lovely little buttons.good quality and fab price.will be sewing these on a lot of my clothes..very pretty.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Lovely buttons, arrived quickly. Daughter using for craft projects. Bright and colourful. A bargain
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Excellent purchase,alternated them with plainer ones on child's cardigan looks beautiful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)