Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
Easy read between heavy thrillers that i usually read. I enjoyed this very much & will look for others by this writer. Very good and recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
AWFUL BOOK!!! worst one i have ever read in my whole life, dont waste your time or money on this silly book.Wont be buying from this author again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
A great, funny and quirky story - very De-Ann Black, I love the read. Ordering was easy and like always arrived within minutes onto my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
What can I say. Started off buying one of De-Ann Black's books and find I now have many. Easy light reading perfect for lazy days in the sun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
ENJOYED READING THIS BOOK, AND THE STORY WAS A GREAT RELAXING SUMMER READ. THIS IS MY SECOND READ OF HER WORK, CAN'T WAIT TO READ ANOTHER ONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Good book slightly predictable but still worth reading xxx Deann black doesn't fail to impress great piece of romantic fiction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Not as gripping as the others and a little too predictable! Ok as a chick flick book but prefer the others in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Really enjoyed this book ! Fantastic read and the characters in it are really likeable ! Highly recommend this book !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
The same measures of love, heartbreak, humour and happy ending. But this time it is set in sunny Cornwall. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
A lovely read, yet again another great story i got lost in, with belivable characters you feel you get to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse