Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Internal design
Good quality. Easy to handle - not diddly for little hands. Pink and so appealing. Good, prompt service. Would certainly recommend.
Published 22 months ago by Christine Gibson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wooden dolls house furniture
Very disappointed. This furniture could be really nice if there was a little more attention to detail like the paint on each piece. Very badly painted. The wood pieces are cut out well but also glued togeather very badly. The fabric on the shower was fraied and the fabric on the sofa didnt fit and the stiching was very badly stiched. Overall cheep and nasty!
Published 13 months ago by shelley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Internal design, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Good quality. Easy to handle - not diddly for little hands. Pink and so appealing. Good, prompt service. Would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
This item was bought for my granddaughter's birthday to fit a dolls house she already had. The items were received very quickly and were very well packed. On her birthday my granddaughter was delighted and has played with them regularly since. the range of items included was also very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
it was the best price for what you got would have been a lot more if bought each room they were all indivually boxed pieces and nice little extra touches like small cushions and light pulls on lamps .would buy again from suppler very happy with purchase grandaughter loves it ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 27 July 2012
By 
Rhona Murfin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Simple, sturdy and charming. The grandchildren were delighted with this. It has everything that is needed and the 'people' are pleasing too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls house furniture, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Really lovely and good quality my daughters love playing with it? Makes good room sets great for imagination ages 4 and 9
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely well made dolls house furniture, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for grand-daughter aged 2 and a half she has not stopped playing,
although dolls rather odd and stiff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full House., 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Absolutely brilliant purchase. Compliments my childs dolls house brilliantly. The dolls and furniture are excellent quality and there is enough furniture to fill the dolls house. Very happy with this purchase, fantastic value and speedy delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 11 Oct. 2012
By 
E. Ramshaw - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
i purhcased this for an early learning wodden dolls house as i couldnt afford all the sets sold by them, i was a little worried at such a low price it may turn out to be a mistake, i couldnt have been more wrong, each set comes seperate in boxes and is such great quality, wooden with pink hints, all rooms have great detail including shower curtains and lamp pulls etc, detauled enough to be real and cute but robust enough to last with a younger child.. my three year old adores it all. well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, quickly delivered and practical, 3 Sept. 2013
By 
Sarah Harkin (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
My daughter has just got her first dolls house (age 3) that her grandparents invested in for her. However, I didn't want her to have expensive furniture in it from the beginning as I knew it would be heavy handled. So I bought her this kit. It's really cute and well made (though the outfits of the dolls are a bit odd - there's no daddy, just another lady in a kimono style outfit - my daughter still uses it as a daddy though without questioning it!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden dolls house furniture, 14 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Wooden Doll House 40 Plus Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
The wooden furniture is very durable for kids to play with - the whole set was worth buying in one go to fill the doll's house. Good value for money. Bought as a Christmas present for the Grandkids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews