Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Cards For Magic Tricks
Best price I could find for these original Bicycle cards ( unless you need a dozen packs ) and great for doing the odd trick and sleight of hand.
Published 6 months ago by Mr. B. K. Simpson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Could last longer
Regular cards on the USA, but not that awesome for what they cost here in europe, if you use them as playing cards then start to deteriorate on the edges.
Published 12 months ago by André Salgueiro


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Cards For Magic Tricks, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. B. K. Simpson (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
Best price I could find for these original Bicycle cards ( unless you need a dozen packs ) and great for doing the odd trick and sleight of hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great decks of cards and not nearly as expensive as the single decks so im very happy, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
good for anyone who wants great playing cards for any purpose. i use them for magic tricks (need to get them from amazon because in uk you cant get bicycles from any store) but they can be used for any card game and handle perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
This is a good price for 4 Bicycle decks but I was upset to find out that the ad for there app was printed on.
But all in all its a good price and I would say to anyone BUY IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality cards, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
Lovely design and very smooth so very good for magic tricks. Maybe one of the few such things to still be made in USA. Wonderful present for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
great service from start to finish, good value for money, great quality and my son was really pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
These cards are the best there is, not only for playing card games, but for doing magic tricks. i would recommend them to anyone. Great product. I will be using the seller again, as he gave excellent service and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
Cards were as described and they arrived very promptly. I would definitely buy more cards like this. Buying four in a pack is a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
Good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For card tricks these really are the best you can buy, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
For card tricks these really are the best you can buy. They have a special finish which makes them particularly easy to shuffle. You won't want to try any other cards once you've tried these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cards., 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Decks of Bicycle Playing Cards (2 x Red & 2 x Blue) (Toy)
Seems like good value, I received them on time and they're decent cards to play with, much better than any others I've tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews