Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Gadget
Very pleased with this purchase, I can attach my powerfull binoculars to my camera tripod and go stargazing..great views of the moon, and Jupiter with its moons.
Very sturdy attachment which I can see lasting many years.
Published on 6 Dec 2011 by B. R. Nicholls

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars only fits some binos
Does not fit universally had to adapt it to fit binos and tripod would not reccoment this item more trouble than its worth
Published 9 months ago by Mel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars solid and very well built., 30 Jan 2014
By 
Hooch6 (Bristol, South Gloucestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
fantastic quality and very well built. I bought another one after I saw the first one. highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
this item does the job it sets out to do,very stron item not flimsy,and a good price,well worth it,great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Substantial product, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
This was so much better than the fixing that was included with the product. It is a really simple but substantial piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
Purchased for a pair of celestron 'up close' 10x50 binoculars to be used for star gazing. Does the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars opticon mount, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
i use this mount on a tripod with my 15-70 skymaster binos they do the job great no more wobble at last this is the one you want very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
perfect for my binoculars> I can now attach to my tripod and works extremely well particularly for star gazing xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid kit, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Mr Mahzooz (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
What a well made tripod adapter this is. Very sturdily constructed of a solid piece of thick metal so it should last a very long time.
For £10 it is an absolute steal and I doubt if any of the other tripod adapters on Amazon would be better than this at any price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Opticron tripod mount adaptor, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opticron Binocular Tripod Mount for Binoculars +50mm OG (Electronics)
Very useful for mounting binoculars on a tripod to give a sturdy mount, without flexing. Strong, well made. Should last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Opticron Tripod L Mount Adaptor, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is very sturdy and should allow a good fit between the binoculars and the tripod. It is essential that the binoculars have an appropriate screw mount. Do check this when ordering!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 10 x 50 Phillips binoculars and a universal stand and this fitted the two together just fine. ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews