Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of kit!
I purchased the m-audio keyboard after watching a couple of youtube clips. My previous keyboard, also an m-audio has 49 full size keys and whilst It's amazing, I never used it because it takes up my entire desk so to put it in place, plug the USB leads in.. I'd lost interest before I even started.

With this keyboards tiny form factor, it sits under my iMac and...
Published 18 months ago by Mr. R. A. Leach

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its good but not great
this piano is good but howthe size of the keys compared to a real piano are really small, keep hitting wrong notes!!! perfect for beginners though... works well with fruity loops, like the multi functions... small enough to carry to recording sessions or on the go...
Published 10 days ago by phillip lee


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suitable for all ages!, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
Bought two of these for Christmas, one for my father and one for my son who both enjoy different music software programs. They both love their keyboards and it has made their time at the computer more productive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyboard, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
This is a great little keyboard. Well made, and lots of features for a low price! Ignore what other people say about software, It is available for Mac and Windows, In your box, there a card with a web link where you can download it. You use your serial number of the back of the device for the 'product key'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little and marvellous, 27 Dec 2011
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
I've since this morning and it's absolutly great, the size is perfect i can take it with me every where and i can play i with my ipad, my macbook, or with my imac when i'm at home, great with garage band.

Totally recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Keyboard!, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
I use this to arrange and compose music with on Sibelius, and it works a dream, speeding up the input process! Very easy to install, just plug in and go! One happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SO MUCH FUN, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
whilst this keyboard may not be perfect for serious pianists who are after professional piano software, this keyboard is PERFECT for anyone looking to learn a few songs and generally have a good time exploring a new instrument.

what can i say about this piece of kit other than i absolutely LOVE it. i have never been so engrossed by something that is able to keep me (and my sister) entertained for hours.
would recommend for a small price of 30!
BUY BUY BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little keyboard., 18 April 2014
By 
J. V. Salmon "John Salmon" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
Just what I was looking for. Bit small but ideal for occasional use by us amateurs. Good quality build. Should last well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its good but not great, 10 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
this piano is good but howthe size of the keys compared to a real piano are really small, keep hitting wrong notes!!! perfect for beginners though... works well with fruity loops, like the multi functions... small enough to carry to recording sessions or on the go...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for amatuers, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
So easy to get started.I only know the basics,bought how to read music book and how to play keyboard. Now with this plugged in and giving tips i of to a flying start.As a late starter at the age of 60 this is so simple to use. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little keyboard, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
This is a nice little keyboard that plugs and plays with Garageband and Logic. I use it for creating demos in my home studio and it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Ultra-Portable Keyboard Controller for PC/Mac/iPad (Electronics)
I recently got a mac mini and garage band caught my eye as something a bit fun to play with. This keyboard is cheap enough to take the risk without breaking the bank.

I'll doubt I'll ever become competent but this is certainly fun to while away an hour or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7a98fd8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews