Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Revives dry hands in an instant, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
As an art teacher my hands get really dry, particularly when working with clay. This cream totally sorts them out, and my students love it too because 'it smells like white chocolate'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 April 2013
By 
Zennadream (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's good it works , but you need a cotton pair of socks to put on after . It's a bit like Vaseline texture .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 22 Mar 2014
By 
I. Lewis (South East Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
Having had this for Christmas, I wanted to continue using it - its really good - and smells wonderful. Will continue to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For dry rough spots this is absolutely amazing, for normal skin, 7 July 2014
By 
Nyx (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
For dry rough spots this is absolutely amazing, for normal skin, its equally as good. I used this on my hands at night and after a few weeks I noticed my dry brittle nails are healthy and growing strong, brilliant cream although due to its very thick consistancy it doesn't last as long as I would like. But for any dry skin problems or just a night cream, I highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
Excellent hand cream and the only one I have found that helps dry skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cream for your skin, 17 Aug 2014
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
Wonderful cream for hard skin, also my Grand daughter loves this and will submit without a murmur to having her nails cut if she can then enjoy Nanny's 'chocolate cream' to rub into her little hands and feet - she then sniffs them with rapture for ages. A lovely effective cream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Aug 2014
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
Absolutely loving it! I was expecting it to be sticky after applying but it's not at all! great absorbing, leaves the skin moisturised for long and smells heavenly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream 60g (Personal Care)
Great cream, compact size-can go into the bag, concentrated, keeps hands smooth and moisturized, highly recommending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews