Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile and value.
Super set of dolls house furniture. Generally very robust and modern. Fits my 3 year old daughters Pintoy Dolls house well and as an added bonus the furniture is suitably sized for her collection of Playmobile people.
As I speak the house has been invaded by around 20 pirates, a couple of dinosaur hunters and a pilot.

If you need to furnish your house...
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by Helpless

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars dolls furniture.
I thought it would have been more helpful if the scale or size of the dolls furniture was included in the description. It doesn't always happen that the dolls house is the one from Bigjigs. There are not many sets of furniture on the market. Some of the peices seemed a bit bulky.
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by Mrs Diane Rust


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
Would thoroughly recommend this. Bought for my 2 and a half year old daughter and is ideal as no small or fiddly pieces. Furniture is sturdy and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart!, 1 Mar. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
Bought this for my three year old for Christmas. Don't know if its just a faulty batch but each of the cupboards in the set the dowel of wood holding in place fell out, this was in the first few weeks of use. Poor quality wouldn't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice colourful selection, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
This is a nice colourful selection of dolls house furniture for the younger child. It is very sturdy and is a good starting point for furnishing your new hose. My grandchildren love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dolls house furniture, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
very please as the furniture was made to a good standard, sturdy,and well made. Bought for my two year old niece who I know will get years of fun with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars dolls furniture., 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
I thought it would have been more helpful if the scale or size of the dolls furniture was included in the description. It doesn't always happen that the dolls house is the one from Bigjigs. There are not many sets of furniture on the market. Some of the peices seemed a bit bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Value, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
This is an excellent set of wooden furniture It is well made and sturdy, it is well priced especially for the amount of pieces you get- there are several complete room settings. I have purchased this for my young grandchildren aged 4 and 21/2 who I am sure will love it. I think it is well made with opening doors and drawers and the toilet seat opens, I was so excited on receiving and opening the item and wanted to play with it myself!!! Can't wait for Christmas . Brilliant value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dools house furniture., 17 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
This is an excellent set of furniture and fits beautifully in the dolls house I have renovated for my 4 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It is well made and study enough to cope with a lot of play hours! It was well priced especially for the amount of pieces you get. It arrived swiftly. I'm sure my grandchildren will have hours of play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIGJIG TOYS, 3 July 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
THIS FURNITURE IS BRILLIANT,IT GOES WITH THE BIGJIG FAMILY,HOURS OF FUN FOR CHILDREN 3YEARS AND UP EVEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE A DOLLHOUSE YOUR CHILD WILL LOVE SPREADING THE FURNITURE AROUND LETTING SOME OF THE FAMILY WATCH TV WHILE GRANNY IS IB
N THE BATH AND MUMMY IS IN THE KITCHEN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice toys, 23 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
the only one down side of this product is that i was expecting it the sitting room to be red, but it was actually pink. so for some people it woundn't matter but i bought it for a 4 years old boy, so i needed netral colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for money, 14 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set (Toy)
Love this furniture set, it's beautifully coloured and very good value for money, much cheaper than buying for all the rooms separately :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Toys JT116 Heritage Playset Dolls Furniture Set
Used & New from: £109.82
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews