Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trilogy gets better with each book!, 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
The second in the series and whilst i enjoyed the first, this was even better - i had to purchase the third as soon as i had finished this one - i couldn't wait! Such a strong female lead definately needs an equally strong male counterpart and this delivers. You will also love the twist at the end too, i never saw it coming but really made me chuckle and think 'Go girl!'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This is the 2nd story in the Bluegrass series and follows the story of Dani. She trails and follows the people who are hunting her and her friend Kenna, she eventually gets an e-mail from Kenna to tell her that she is safe and to come to her. She gets a job with Kenna and moves in to the B&B, and the attraction between her and Mo is apparent very early on. But again there are the great twists and turns and when Kenna is in he honeymoon Chad appears back! Great series and really looking forward to reading the next one..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
it was an easy read but full of action !! I would recommend the Blue Grass series.Hope you enjoy !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Read, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Very Good Read - could not wait to read the next book in the series - look forward to reading more of her books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
this is a super read!! i would highly recommend this book!! keeps you wanting more of the story. i just couldnt put it down. the whole series is a must read!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant read, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Omg I love Mo and Dani she is especially one kick-ass girl and loved how mo was with her
It was good to hear more about the Davis brothers can't wait to read there books
And omg why did you end it like that I have to read the next book to see what happens and it's already 2 in the morning lol !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Risky shot, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent story line the plot twists and turns the characters are excellent the story draws the reader into their lives can't wait for the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another compelling read, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Tracy, (w Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
The second in this series, and they just keep getting better.
Not essential but recommend you read Blue grass state of mind first.
This book tells Danielle's fight for survival.
Who can save her the towns folk of Keeneston or an Arab Prince?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this series. Great holiday reads. Get all 3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must read, 15 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I started this triology and really loved it, I have now read them all and feel quite sad it's come to an end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Risky Shot (Bluegrass Series Book 2)
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews