Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars printer ink
as I don't do a lot of printing I only needed some cheap original cartridges which these are, they do exactly what it says on the tin, would recommend, delivery was prompt.
Published 11 months ago by dobbie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware!! These Are Only Low Yield Starter Cartridges, Buy The HP 301XL's Much Better Value!!
When HP sell you a new printer (Deskjet 3050) they only give you starter cartridges with it which hold a very small amount of ink in them Hp 301 black 3ml and the Hp 301 colour 9ml cartridge. I was using about 3 black and 2 colour cartridge per month and it was costing me a small fortune. I later found out that Hp do higher yield versions of the 301 cartridges, which cost...
Published 4 months ago by STEVEN


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware!! These Are Only Low Yield Starter Cartridges, Buy The HP 301XL's Much Better Value!!, 8 Aug 2014
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
When HP sell you a new printer (Deskjet 3050) they only give you starter cartridges with it which hold a very small amount of ink in them Hp 301 black 3ml and the Hp 301 colour 9ml cartridge. I was using about 3 black and 2 colour cartridge per month and it was costing me a small fortune. I later found out that Hp do higher yield versions of the 301 cartridges, which cost only a few pounds more but hold far more ink in them than the starter cartridge which I was using before. What you need is a HP 301XL on the black which hold 12mls of ink rather than the 3mls of ink that is in the 301 starter black cartridge and on the colour you should be using the HP 301XL colour cartridge which holds 11ml rather than the 9 that's in the 301 starter cartridge. I can even go one better, I now use a company called advantage online who stock the Hp 301XL originals plus do a British premium compatible 301XL bk and 301XL colour cartridge which hold 18mls black and 18mls colour. I have used them a couple of times so far and have been quite impressed. I hope you don't fall into the Hp trap of selling a very good printer (Deskjet 3050) at a very cheap price and then trying to charge you load of money for starter cartridges.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars printer ink, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
as I don't do a lot of printing I only needed some cheap original cartridges which these are, they do exactly what it says on the tin, would recommend, delivery was prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HP301 Combo pack, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
The cost was very good compared to a leading supermarket would reccommend it.Have installed cartridges with no problems would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price., 13 July 2014
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
Arrived as stated. good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
Although current cartridges are not quite expired, these look fine and are well in date with excellent packaging and paperwork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
Excellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
I. Turner (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
GREAT PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
Excellent value for money,l arrived quickly and has been no problem at all. Would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does a brill job, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
always buy these for brilliant ink and price, great product .would recommend to all. may thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE (Office Product)
fast,efficient service,product exactly as described,would definatly use supplier again.The price was really competative and quality is is spot on,no issues at all.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

HP Ink Combo Pack B/C/M/Y No. 301, 383HPCR340EE
£17.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews