Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars138
3.0 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.89+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
love it, These balloons are great fun in the summers on a hot day. Especially when you have a few friends over
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
These water balloons are absolutely rubbish. I have only given them one star as I had to give them something. Myself and my daughter were so excited about inflating some when the hot weather arrived and from approximately 40 balloons only 2 were inflated successfully. There were either holes already in the balloons or they burst when a tiny amount of water was introduced at very low pressure. Those that did inflate left an almost impossibly small amount of balloon left to secure. These may be cheap but do not waste your money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
I got them only 3 days after order. They haven't had any holes and I use them everyday.Great!!! I definitely reccomend This Product
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
thanks looked all over the shops for these (was told it is a summer toy) needed them to do a easter suprise. well packaged
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Utter garbage. Inside the packet are a bag of I assume 250 balloons, with 50 balloons loose. The 50 are of decent quality - you can fill them, tie them, throw them - all good. The 250 however are much smaller and thinner. They break when you try to fill them, if you can fill them they break when you try to tie them, if you tie them and even so much as think about throwing the balloon - it will break. I will be asking for a refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
What a complete con these are... the balloons shown 'loose' are of a higher grade than the rest of the content. The loose ones number approximately 20-30 that leaves you with 270ish that are half the size and half the quality - DO NOT waste your money on these.

Well done - you've basically conned money from a Youth Group - Nice!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
6 different taps in my house and the water bombs struggled to fit any of them. Bought them for my children in the hot weather, they were disappointed we couldn't use them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Not sure how to review water balloons. They were as described, multi coloured, with nozzle in each pack for easy filling. The odd one was defective but thats rather to be expected in packs of so many tiny balloons. Arrived within a couple of days of ordering.I was satisfied with them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
they are good quality and the nozzle works fine on the outside tap and they came early which is always good so i would recogmend this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Brilliant! The easiest, cheapest and best fun ever. An entire afternoon of laughter was had by all. Very highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)