Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful
Very useful, especially if you have children who like to squeeze the tube from the middle. These squeezers make sure that all the toothpaste is easily squeezed out. The plastic slit is really narrow though, and the first couple of times you use the squeezer you'll probably have to fiddle around to get the tube through the hole (tip - stick one corner in first about...
Published 7 months ago by Ms. M. Cheung

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One way only...
Had difficulty getting this onto the toothpaste tube. After contacting the seller who insisted they have sold 1000's of these I forced the squeezer onto the tube. It has made a small puncture on the edge of tube because it is so tight. And now I can't take it off!! I would not buy it again - too much hassle to return it esp. since seller won't pay return postage.
Published 9 months ago by Cat Mad


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 30 May 2014
By 
Ms. M. Cheung (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Very useful, especially if you have children who like to squeeze the tube from the middle. These squeezers make sure that all the toothpaste is easily squeezed out. The plastic slit is really narrow though, and the first couple of times you use the squeezer you'll probably have to fiddle around to get the tube through the hole (tip - stick one corner in first about 1.5cm and pull that through, much easier than trying to get the whole of the tube through evenly).

My children also find it much easier to squeeze toothpaste now, as they couldn't get the toothpaste out by only squeezing the middle of the tube. Great item at a great price, definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One way only..., 26 Mar 2014
By 
Cat Mad (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Had difficulty getting this onto the toothpaste tube. After contacting the seller who insisted they have sold 1000's of these I forced the squeezer onto the tube. It has made a small puncture on the edge of tube because it is so tight. And now I can't take it off!! I would not buy it again - too much hassle to return it esp. since seller won't pay return postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sqeeze, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Like the product, not sure why they come in pairs though, maybe a good idea if you have children as they tend to have their own little tubes, I dont have kids, but got one spare incase. I doubt I will be needing it though as the item is very robust and of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy and cheap, 11 May 2014
By 
SRK (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Good handy little gadget. Just what I wanted as I always find it difficult to squeeze the last bit of toothpaste or cream from tubes, causing quite a bit of waste. These are a bit fiddly getting tubes into the slot, but once there, they work a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars but I should have known better than to chance it, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these for metal hair colour tubes which are too thick to go through the slit in the products. They are only just wide enough to get toothpaste tubes through. Not what I expected, but I should have known better than to chance it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!, 17 April 2014
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Simple but brilliant that's all that needs saying.
Well worth the money it's squeezed every last bit of toothpaste from the tube.
Brilliant..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super little gadget to get the most out of your ..., 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Super little gadget to get the most out of your toothpaste tube. A bit fiddly to fit first time round, but once you got the knack no problem! Only works for plastic tubes, tried it on a metal one for a hand cream and think it would break soon if forced over the thicker end. Happy with it though as seems to fit all major toothpaste brands. Would make a good stocking filler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very clever idea, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
never thought of this but you definitely do get more for your product
I personally like that you get 2 in a pack so I use one for toothpaste and one for my rimmel london foundation
I've even repurchased and I got another for my carmex lip balm although I wouldn't recommend using this in your handbag because the squeezer would take up alot of room it's fine for a bedside table or in the bathroom. (So I have 4 and 1 spare)
Yes the squeezer is hard to get off but does this matter since you are finished with the product when taking it off so does it matter if you damage your tooth paste ? Personally I don't care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
these are great, we use them on tooth paste tubes, makes it easy to get all the paste out :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tube Squeezer, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube Squeezers / Toothpaste Squeezer 2 Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly what I ordered - but not as good as the others! However, it works better in the kitchen rather than the bathroom"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews