Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
Got it this morning and sat and looked at it,Stunning picture and film real!! And to top it off a "Iron Mike Tyson signature!!!" I would have thought it would be well out my price range because I was down at BLUEWATER SHOPPING CENTRE,and there was a specialised shop for these and they ran into the £1000's! OVER THE MOON WITH THIS!! AND IM NOT STOPPING THERE,MORE WILL BE ORDERED!! BEST THING EVER AMAZON SOLD! And it's got a certificate on back to say its genuine!!! HAPPY FELLA ERE!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Bought this for my friends Christmas and really didn't want to give him it. Look really nice. Great value for money. Think I'll buy myself one in January.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
My nephew is over the moon with this all his friends comment, it looks classy and expensive in his room wrapped brilliant really is a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
An amazing quality product. The frame is really nice and it just has that valuable feel to it, even though it is not valuable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Much better than expected. Can't wait to see my partners face at Christmas :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
my boyfriend loved this gift, it's really good quality, at the back it has a signed authenticity label and it's worth its price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Post good product just what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
My brother in law lived this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Love it decent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
ok as it was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.