Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£15.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2012
This is a fairly entertaining game, I completed it in just a couple of days (that said I still play it as I'm trying to unlock everything) but for a young girl/tween it's probably about the right difficulty level. Graphics are basic but it does feel like you're actually in Hollywood Arts. I found it fun and if you're a fan of Victorious or you know one then this is a great game!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
My Daughter is really enjoying this, played it all over xmas. Sucha great price as well, would use this company again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
My son loves it. Keeps him occupied for ages. He loves Tory Vega - constantly watches videos and playing songs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
This was great value for money and was an excellent present for my daughter it has kept her good for hours so far!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
My 10 yr old loved this and has played with is lots. All the characters are there and graphics were good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
My daughter loves watching victorious on the telly so she asked for this game and she really likes it !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
My 11 year old has really enjoyed this game, experiencing a whole year at Hollywood Arts! choosing clothes and helping the characters through their problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
bought this for my daughters birthday she will love it. She watches Victorious and is made about it. Thank you amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Bought for my daughters 7th birthday. She loves Victorious and I doubt I would have found this in a shop, so for me it was a great find on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£10.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)