Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!
Absolutely fantastic for my 3 year year old daughter to play. She loves it. Has varied difficulty levels to choose from
Published on 23 Jan. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but...
It's a great game for kids but overpriced for what they get. It's not worth nearly £2 when there is other games on here just as good and free.
Published 9 months ago by Rachie-Roo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
Absolutely fantastic for my 3 year year old daughter to play. She loves it. Has varied difficulty levels to choose from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 3 year old grandson loves this game, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
There are 3 different types of games and with three different levels, all three keep my grandson quite for ages as it is easy for him to switch from one game to the other. I would recommend this game to anyone who has a child that loves trains and Thomas the tank engine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps my 2 year old busy, 4 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. C. Mcvey (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
cheap and chearful but keeps my wee boy amused, therefore it's good. Much easier and tidier playing this than pulling out his Thomas toys :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good games, 8 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
This game has great graphics & keeps my toddler occupied. The games are good albeit a little bit repetitive it that's nothing to do with the app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
basic game, but kids seem to enjoy playing on it. mine are aged 3 and 5.its ok for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality graphics, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
My little girl loves this game, good quality graphics, easy for her to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Children s game, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
This game is for my grandson he is 3 and thomas mad very good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves it, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
Great for my 4 year old grandson who is now 5. Loads of different games different levels and appeals to all abilitles. If your child or grandchild loves thomas and you have a kindle with Amazon cloud this is for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great app, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
My son loves this app. Very good games. Graphics could be better. But you can upgrade them. He loves the jigsaw. He guessed each one correctly as he was doing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but..., 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas Game Pack (App)
It's a great game for kids but overpriced for what they get. It's not worth nearly £2 when there is other games on here just as good and free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas Game Pack
Thomas Game Pack by Hit Entertainment
£1.91
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews