Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
I loved the DVD the only thing that annoyed me was the length of the series but that's not the sellers fault. I was very happy with the product and the imaculate condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I purchased the dvd because in the set the covers of the dvds are all the same. this looked the same on the picture but when I received it, it had a completely different case. now I have all the series with the same cases apart from this one, which is completely different! not happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Liked bad girls the first time around when it appeared on ITV so decided to buy the DVDs. Forgot how good it was and really enjoyed all of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Loved revisiting this series I really enjoyed seeing it all again ..& again..& again, the characters were just as entertaining on second visit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Present for someone so delivery was important did not let us down very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
still like bad girls...very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Amazing loved this when it was on the TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Brillaint delivered before date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
love this series. on my door mat with in days and was in the hole weekend watching it. i just have to get the rest now ..lol..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Good but case was damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)