Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2015
loved it....really reads every format....already recomended to a friend who also liked them.very good if you are a film fan like me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This fits the bill nicely it does exactly what it says on the tin. I would recommend this to anyone who is fed up of creating dvd's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Not had a problem with this works well take it to work and use it at home don't forget the remote as you can do sod all with out it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Works well and very easy to setup. Had it for 9 months now and it still works as good as the day I bought it. Very good product!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
This is a well put together piece of kit, easy to operate, no problems with the controller. No need to buy a more expensive payer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
This item is great. I have no usb connection on an older tv i own. With this i can connect my laptop to my tv.
I love this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Brilliant media player, great value item and excellent service.
Just add a disc drive.
Highly recommended purchase, just buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Very quick delivery
Plays everything I have put through it so far
No need to convert anything anymore
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Speedy delivery..product is what I expected and more,we'll worth the money.easy to set up and plays all my video files onto to tv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
good product and very neat and i have recomended this to a friend,he liked this product aswell and has told his friends about it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 92 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)