Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars16
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2012
I bought tinky winky for my 2 year old grandaughter an she has not let it go since it was well worth the money I spent and more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Lovely soft material, obviously well made quality product which is easy to clean. Keeps in her cot with the other 3 teletubbies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
never thought I could still get these so glad you can just need dipsy and po now then my granddaughter has her little family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
My granddaughter love's this, and plays with it all the time. Thank you, great service from seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Arrived in good time. But poor quality and ripped at its head. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
my grandchildren love it and delivery was so fast too .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I bought all four teletubbies for my daughter. The products themselves were fine and good value at £13 for four. However, I was shocked at having to pay £17 (four pounds more than the 4 toys combined), particularly when they arrived together in one envelope via Royal Mail. How can this be justified?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Great service. As described. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Terrible quality, not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
My grandchild loves her Tinky Winky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)