Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good size, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
Bought this as a presnt to fill with their favourite sweets. Wine gums used 4 lrg boxes to fill. Good & strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for keeping sweets in, 11 Nov 2012
By 
liz (essex uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
i have 6 ot these jars i keep sweets in the hold a tine of heros so you can see hpw many are left ,i just order 6 more to put othere bits in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good !, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
Theres not much I can say about a plastic jar, but it held very many sweets for a present, it was secure and easy to store away and came at the right time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 April 2012
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
A great cookie jar- still looking good after several uses.Flattened sides and end give options for storage and presentation. Size fits 10 flapjacks and ice tongs easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alternative Use, 24 July 2013
By 
Mr. Kj Watkins (Donington, Lincs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
I chose this item because it was ideal for the purpose I wanted it for!!
The alternative use? To hold my wifes sewing things - cotton needles buttons etc.
Ideal for the purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cookie Jar, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
Consignment arrived in good time and items look good quality. However, quality of packing poor - and 3 of them arrived dented. 2 we were able to push back out again. 1 however, remains a little dented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plastic cookie jar, 27 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
Exactly what my grandson needed to store his sweets in. Good quality jar and seems quite durable. Would buy again if I needed another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars candy cart, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
i ordered these jars for a candy cart for my sons wedding. There was a lot of children there and i didn't want to worry about breaking glass.

excellent value for money and looked nice on the cart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

large clear plastic cookie jar - 1pk.
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews