Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for car fanatics
My son who is obsessed by all things Formula 1 loves this car.it puts up with an 8 year olds antics so is pretty robust - although he careful not to scratch it!
Published on 22 Nov 2012 by matai100

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good value for the price
as a F1 fan and previously having bought metal car models (albeit 1.18 scale), I was hoping for better detail on this model, alas although it looks ok, on closer inspection the detail leaves something to be desired, but you have to allow for the fact that it doesn't cost a lot, so its not a bad model but if you want a proper scaled replica then dig a bit deeper into your...
Published 11 months ago by BertBoy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for car fanatics, 22 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
My son who is obsessed by all things Formula 1 loves this car.it puts up with an 8 year olds antics so is pretty robust - although he careful not to scratch it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it., 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
My son loves Formula One and this was on his Christmas list.
I thought the price was excellent and the delivery was quick.
Nice quality car and my son was thrilled with it - thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
My son (4 years old) is in love with the car. It looks like the real Vettel's car and it is also very strong and durable. Still undamaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As described, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
This is a bit of a joke present for an F1 fan for his birthday, so hasn't been given to him yet but looks good and I'm sure will be appreciated. Arrived promptly, well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny & great fast service, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
This was a present for my 4yr old who love's to sit down with me to watch the Grand Prix's. He love's it as Red Bull is his favourite car. At 4yrs old I was a little worried how delicate it would be but although he does'nt throw it round the room it has withstood his 4yr old games. Thanks for the great product & Daddy may be buying his McClaren to play with soon too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic car, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
A fantastic little F1 car for my F1 mad little 4 year old. A year on and it still works nothing has fallen off and broke so well worth t he money spent i'd say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good value for the price, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
as a F1 fan and previously having bought metal car models (albeit 1.18 scale), I was hoping for better detail on this model, alas although it looks ok, on closer inspection the detail leaves something to be desired, but you have to allow for the fact that it doesn't cost a lot, so its not a bad model but if you want a proper scaled replica then dig a bit deeper into your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
Pleased with item, fast delivery thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Bull Racing Team F1 Formula 1 Die Cast Model 1:32 (Toy)
Champagne product for lemonade money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews